Name

Contact E-Mail

President:  Daria Darewych*daria_darewych@hotmail.com
Vice-President:  Marta Dyczokmdyczok@uwo.ca
Secretary: Ihor Tomkiv*ihor_t@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary: Sofia Berezowskysberezowsky@ucc.on.ca
Bookkeeper: Olena Lakomaolenavl@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tanya Dzulynsky*tanyadz@rogers.com
Video Archivist: Alexander Dolnyckyaldolnyck@yahoo.ca
Events co-ordinator: Chrystia Kolosgkolos@sympatico.ca
Publishing: Anna Sirkaa_sirka@yahoo.com
Press: Halyna Kostiukhalynak55@gmail.com
Legal Advisor: Nicholas Derzkoderzkо@math.utoronto.ca
Webmaster: Alexander Dolnyckyaldolnyck@yahoo.ca
Scholarship Convener: Dagmara Turchyn-Duvirakdturchyn@sympatico.ca
Chapter Heads
Montreal: Luba Zuk lubazuk@music.mcgill.ca
Edmonton: Alla Nedashkivska alla.nedashkivska@ualberta.ca
Ottawa: Nykolai Bilaniukbilaniuk@ncf.ca
Internal Auditing Committe
Chair Audit Committee: Evhen Ladna eladna@sympatico.ca
Member Audit Committee : Martha Trofimenko olamar@sympatico.ca
Member Audit Committee :
Conferences: