Menu

Дирекція НТШ

Name

Contact E-Mail

President:  Daria Darewych* daria_darewych@hotmail.com
Vice-President:  Marta Dyczok mdyczok@uwo.ca
Secretary: Ihor Tomkiv* ihor_t@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary: Sofia Berezowsky sberezowsky@ucc.on.ca
Bookkeeper: Olena Lakoma olenavl@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tanya Dzulynsky* tanyadz@rogers.com
Video Archivist: Alexander Dolnycky aldolnyck@yahoo.ca
Events co-ordinator: Chrystia Kolos gkolos@sympatico.ca
Publishing: Anna Sirka a_sirka@yahoo.com
Press: Halyna Kostiuk halynak55@gmail.com
Legal Advisor: Nicholas Derzko derzkо@math.utoronto.ca
Webmaster: Alexander Dolnycky aldolnyck@yahoo.ca
Scholarship Convener: Dagmara Turchyn-Duvirak dturchyn@sympatico.ca
Chapter Heads
Montreal: Luba Zuk lubazuk@music.mcgill.ca
Edmonton: Alla Nedashkivska alla.nedashkivska@ualberta.ca
Ottawa: Nykolai Bilaniuk bilaniuk@ncf.ca
Internal Auditing Committe
Chair Audit Committee: Evhen Ladna eladna@sympatico.ca
Member Audit Committee : Martha Trofimenko olamar@sympatico.ca
Member Audit Committee :
Conferences:

* Executive Positions